Judicial, County Candidates for Hinds County | Jackson Free Press | Jackson, MS

Judicial, County Candidates for Hinds County

Court of Appeals—District 4, Position 1

Virginia Carlton

Hinds County Chancery Court

Dewayne Thomas

Hinds County Chancery Court

Patricia D. Wise

Hinds County Chancery Court

Denise Owen

Hinds County Chancery Court

William H. (Bill) Singletary

Hinds County Circuit Court

Ali M. ShamsidDeen

Jeff Weill, Sr.

Hinds County Circuit Court

Tomie Green

Hinds County Circuit Court

Winston L. Kidd

Hinds County Circuit Court

William "Bill" Gowan

Hinds County Court

Melvin V. Priester Sr.

Hinds County School Board

Bill Elkins

For School Board 5

Ella 'Ellouise' Beecham-Green

Dexter Hutton

Carolyn Shears Samuel

Monty Wilson

Hinds County Court

Malcolm O. Harrison

Johnnie McDaniels

William Louis 'Bill' Skinner, II

Hinds County Court

Bruce W. Burton

Kimberly L. Campbell

Henry C. Clay, III

Bridgett M. Clayton

LaRita Cooper-Stokes

William 'Bill' Walker

Source: Hinds County Election Commission.

Thanks to all our new JFP VIPs!

COVID-19 has closed down the main sources of the JFP's revenue -- concerts, festivals, fundraisers, restaurants and bars. If everyone reading this article gives $5 or more, we should be able to continue publishing through the crisis. Please pay what you can to keep us reporting and publishing.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

comments powered by Disqus