Photo | Jackson Free Press | Jackson, MS

Photo detail

Left to right: Presenter Bevery Ellis, High Frequency Band; Jessie Robinson, The King Mose Memorial Award Winner; and Presenter Margeret Barrett Simon, City Council.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo Music

Jackson Music Award Winners

The Jackson Music Awards is a time-honored Jackson tradition spanning 34 years, and this year the producers of the awards stressed its connection with the storied past of the Jackson ...


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

comments powered by Disqus