Duling Hall

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Christmas Eve Eve Party

Tuesday, December 23
9 p.m. $5 - $10 Holiday

Hill Country Records' Double Album Release Party

Friday, December 26
8 p.m. $5 - $10 Concerts & Festivals

New Year's Eve with Larry Raspberry

Wednesday, December 31
9 p.m. $40 Holiday

W. Kamau Bell's "Oh, Everything" Stand-up Comedy Tour

Thursday, January 8
7 p.m. $12 - $15 Stage & Screen

Bricks in the Wall: The Sight and Sound of Pink Floyd

Friday, January 9
9 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

An Evening with Eric Lindell

Friday, January 16
8 p.m. $10 - $15 Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi Opera's Cabaret at Duling Hall

Monday, January 19
7 p.m. $20 Concerts & Festivals

Fred Eaglesmith

Friday, January 23
9 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Seryn

Saturday, January 24
9 p.m. $12 - $15 Concerts & Festivals

Lera Lynn

Sunday, January 25
7 p.m. $8 - $10 Concerts & Festivals

The Black Cadillacs

Wednesday, January 28
7:30 p.m. $5 - $10 Concerts & Festivals

Snarky Puppy Side Projects

Thursday, January 29
9 p.m. $12 - $15 Concerts & Festivals

The Molly Ringwalds

Friday, January 30
9 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Shovels & Rope

Saturday, January 31
9 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Moon Taxi

Thursday, February 5
8 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

The Apache Relay

Thursday, February 19
8 p.m. $8 - $10 Concerts & Festivals

Hattiesburlesque

Friday, February 20
9 p.m. $10 - $15 Stage & Screen

Mississippi Opera's Cabaret at Duling Hall

Monday, February 23
7 p.m. $20 Concerts & Festivals

Waka Winter Classic

Thursday, February 26
8 p.m. $10 Concerts & Festivals

Martin Sexton

Tuesday, March 24
7:30 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Master Class: Dweezilla on the Road

Tuesday, May 5
8 a.m. $75 Creative Classes

Zappa Plays Zappa

Tuesday, May 5
7:30 p.m. $40 - $45 Concerts & Festivals

Description

The Lorena Duling School, now known as Duling Hall, was designed and constructed in 1927 by architect Claude H. Lindsley. It has now taken on the role of not only a historic landmark, but also a pillar in the community of Fondren. On January 1st, 2014, Arden Barnett, founder of the entertainment company ardenland, finalized a long-term lease for Duling Hall. Arden has since been undergoing cosmetic updates to improve the space, while still preserving its nostalgic, historic feel. Over the last month, those changes have been carried out in the hopes of enhancing the customer experience, whether it’s for concerts, fundraisers, weddings or private events.

For Duling Hall Information & Booking:
Arden Barnett - 601.292.7121
Duling Hall
622 Duling Avenue
Jackson, Mississippi 39216

For Concert & Ticket Information
or To Book Entertainment for Your Event:
601.292.7121
http://www.ardenland.net
arden@ardenland.net

Purchase Concert Tickets by Phone:
601.292.7999

Past events

Sign in to comment