Duling Hall

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

TR3 Featuring Tim Reynolds

Thursday, February 18
7:30 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Rock Eupora

Saturday, February 20
9 p.m. $5 - $10 Concerts & Festivals

Cabaret at Duling Hall: A New York State of Mind

Monday, February 22
7:30 p.m. $20 Concerts & Festivals

Unknown Hinson

Thursday, February 25
9 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

George Winston

Saturday, February 27
8 p.m. $35 - $40 Concerts & Festivals

The Mulligan Brothers

Saturday, March 5
8 p.m. $10 - $15 Concerts & Festivals

Houndmouth

Thursday, March 10
8 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Cabaret at Duling Hall: Simply Sondheim

Monday, March 21
7:30 p.m. $20 Concerts & Festivals

Dale Watson

Wednesday, March 23
7:30 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

The Wonder Years

Saturday, March 26
8 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Dave Rawlings Machine

Saturday, April 23
8 p.m. $35 - $40 Concerts & Festivals

Description

The Lorena Duling School, now known as Duling Hall, was designed and constructed in 1927 by architect Claude H. Lindsley. It has now taken on the role of not only a historic landmark, but also a pillar in the community of Fondren. On January 1st, 2014, Arden Barnett, founder of the entertainment company ardenland, finalized a long-term lease for Duling Hall. Arden has since been undergoing cosmetic updates to improve the space, while still preserving its nostalgic, historic feel. Over the last month, those changes have been carried out in the hopes of enhancing the customer experience, whether it’s for concerts, fundraisers, weddings or private events.

For Duling Hall Information & Booking:
Arden Barnett - 601.292.7121
Duling Hall
622 Duling Avenue
Jackson, Mississippi 39216

For Concert & Ticket Information
or To Book Entertainment for Your Event:
601.292.7121
http://www.ardenland.net
arden@ardenland.net

Purchase Concert Tickets by Phone:
601.292.7999

Past events

Sign in to comment