Duling Hall

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Fondren's First Thursday Concert

Thursday, August 6
6 p.m. Free Concerts & Festivals

White Animals

Friday, August 7
8 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Claire Holley

Saturday, August 8
8 p.m. $10 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

The High School Boyfriends Tour

Wednesday, August 12
8 p.m. $7 - $10 Stage & Screen

Ben Marney and Homecookin' Reunion

Saturday, August 22
8 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Todd Rundgren

Saturday, August 29
8 p.m. $40 - $45 Concerts & Festivals

James McMurtrey

Wednesday, September 9
7:30 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Mikal Cronin

Friday, October 2
9 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

GRiZ

Wednesday, October 7
8 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

An Evening with Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Friday, October 9
9 p.m. $25 - $30 Concerts & Festivals

Lake Street Dive

Tuesday, October 13
7:30 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Martin Barre

Sunday, November 29
8 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

An Evening with Lucero

Thursday, December 10
7:30 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Description

The Lorena Duling School, now known as Duling Hall, was designed and constructed in 1927 by architect Claude H. Lindsley. It has now taken on the role of not only a historic landmark, but also a pillar in the community of Fondren. On January 1st, 2014, Arden Barnett, founder of the entertainment company ardenland, finalized a long-term lease for Duling Hall. Arden has since been undergoing cosmetic updates to improve the space, while still preserving its nostalgic, historic feel. Over the last month, those changes have been carried out in the hopes of enhancing the customer experience, whether it’s for concerts, fundraisers, weddings or private events.

For Duling Hall Information & Booking:
Arden Barnett - 601.292.7121
Duling Hall
622 Duling Avenue
Jackson, Mississippi 39216

For Concert & Ticket Information
or To Book Entertainment for Your Event:
601.292.7121
http://www.ardenland.net
arden@ardenland.net

Purchase Concert Tickets by Phone:
601.292.7999

Past events

Sign in to comment