Duling Hall

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

"Cemetary Lane" Burlesque Show

Friday, April 3
8 p.m. – 11:30 p.m. $15 - $20 Stage & Screen

Honey Island Swamp Band

Saturday, April 4
9 p.m. $10 - $15 Concerts & Festivals

Sam Baker

Sunday, April 19
8 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

MarchFourth Marching Band

Thursday, April 23
7:30 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Wait for the Ricochet: Tribute to the Music of Deep Purple

Friday, April 24
9 p.m. $10 - $15 Concerts & Festivals

Iron & Wine

Monday, April 27
7:30 p.m. $30 - $35 Concerts & Festivals

Iron & Wine

Monday, April 27
10 p.m. $30 - $35 Concerts & Festivals

Wishbone Ash

Monday, May 4
8 p.m. $20 - $50 Concerts & Festivals

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Master Class: Dweezilla on the Road

Tuesday, May 5
8 a.m. $75 Creative Classes

Zappa Plays Zappa

Tuesday, May 5
7:30 p.m. $40 - $45 Concerts & Festivals

Thacker Mountain Radio Hour

Thursday, May 7
7:30 p.m. $25 - $30 Concerts & Festivals

Sean Patton

Thursday, May 21
8 p.m. $5 - $10 Stage & Screen

Little Texas

Friday, May 29
8 p.m. $25 - $30 Concerts & Festivals

Shoestring Summer Fling

Thursday, June 4
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. $15 - $20 Be the Change

Houndmouth

Tuesday, June 9
8 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Delta Rae

Tuesday, June 16
8 p.m. $15 - $20 Concerts & Festivals

Description

The Lorena Duling School, now known as Duling Hall, was designed and constructed in 1927 by architect Claude H. Lindsley. It has now taken on the role of not only a historic landmark, but also a pillar in the community of Fondren. On January 1st, 2014, Arden Barnett, founder of the entertainment company ardenland, finalized a long-term lease for Duling Hall. Arden has since been undergoing cosmetic updates to improve the space, while still preserving its nostalgic, historic feel. Over the last month, those changes have been carried out in the hopes of enhancing the customer experience, whether it’s for concerts, fundraisers, weddings or private events.

For Duling Hall Information & Booking:
Arden Barnett - 601.292.7121
Duling Hall
622 Duling Avenue
Jackson, Mississippi 39216

For Concert & Ticket Information
or To Book Entertainment for Your Event:
601.292.7121
http://www.ardenland.net
arden@ardenland.net

Purchase Concert Tickets by Phone:
601.292.7999

Past events

Sign in to comment