Duling Hall

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Ben Miller Band

Friday, October 31
9 p.m. $8 - $10 Concerts & Festivals

Harvest Hootenanny

Sunday, November 2
7:30 p.m. $5 - $10 Be the Change

An Evening with the Keb' Mo' Band

Monday, November 3
7:30 p.m. $30 - $35 Concerts & Festivals

Hub City Comedy Showcase

Tuesday, November 4
7:30 p.m. $7 - $10 Stage & Screen

North Mississippi Allstars

Thursday, November 6
8 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

The Whigs

Saturday, November 8
9 p.m. $10 - $12 Concerts & Festivals

Justin Townes Earle

Sunday, November 9
7 p.m. $20 - $180 Concerts & Festivals

Otis Lotus

Friday, November 14
9 p.m. $5 - $10 Concerts & Festivals

Paul Thorn

Saturday, November 15
8 p.m. $20 - $200 Concerts & Festivals

The Mulligan Brothers

Friday, November 21
8 p.m. $10 - $15 Concerts & Festivals

An Acoustic Evening with Rich Robinson

Thursday, December 11
8 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi Opera's Cabaret at Duling Hall

Monday, January 19
7 p.m. $20 Concerts & Festivals

Fred Eaglesmith

Friday, January 23
9 p.m. N/A Concerts & Festivals

Shovels & Rope

Saturday, January 31
9 p.m. $20 - $25 Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi Opera's Cabaret at Duling Hall

Monday, February 23
7 p.m. $20 Concerts & Festivals

Description

The Lorena Duling School, now known as Duling Hall, was designed and constructed in 1927 by architect Claude H. Lindsley. It has now taken on the role of not only a historic landmark, but also a pillar in the community of Fondren. On January 1st, 2014, Arden Barnett, founder of the entertainment company ardenland, finalized a long-term lease for Duling Hall. Arden has since been undergoing cosmetic updates to improve the space, while still preserving its nostalgic, historic feel. Over the last month, those changes have been carried out in the hopes of enhancing the customer experience, whether it’s for concerts, fundraisers, weddings or private events.

For Duling Hall Information & Booking:
Arden Barnett - 601.292.7121
Duling Hall
622 Duling Avenue
Jackson, Mississippi 39216

For Concert & Ticket Information
or To Book Entertainment for Your Event:
601.292.7121
http://www.ardenland.net
arden@ardenland.net

Purchase Concert Tickets by Phone:
601.292.7999

Past events

Sign in to comment