Event search

Add Event
  1. -

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Black Violin

Mississippi State University
7:30 pm Starkville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

The Black Cadillacs

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Snarky Puppy Side Projects

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

James S. Sclater Chamber Series

Mississippi College
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Clinton, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Suchon Woodwind Quintet

St. James Episcopal Church
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Merle Haggard

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
8:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Molly Ringwalds

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Jarez's R&B Night

Mediterranean Fish and Grill (The Med)
9:00 pm Ridgeland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

The Celebration Tour

Doc 36 Skatepark
6:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Gulf Coast Symphony Orchestra Concert: Classical II

Saenger Theater Biloxi
7:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

SOLD OUT: Shovels & Rope

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Mississippi Academy of Ancient Music Concert

St. Andrew's Episcopal Cathedral
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Moon Taxi

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Béla Fleck and the Knights

MSU Riley Center
7:30 pm Meridian, MS Concerts & Festivals

Van Cliburn Pianist Concert

Mississippi College
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Clinton, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sean Chen

Mississippi College
7:30 pm Clinton, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Carnaval de Mardi Gras

Southern Cultural Heritage Center
5:00 pm Vicksburg, MS Concerts & Festivals

"Spectrum: A Tribute to Motown and R&B"

Thalia Mara Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Preston Chamber Music Series: An Evening of Diamonds II

Belhaven University Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
8:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

Fides Album Release Show

Hal & Mal's
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Marcel P. Black's "Black Collar" Album Release Party

OffBeat
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Mississippi Academy of Ancient Music Concert

location TBA
7:30 pm Concerts & Festivals

The Apache Relay

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

"Bravo IV: Brahms’ Third"

Thalia Mara Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Revivalists

Hal & Mal's
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Mississippi Opera's Cabaret at Duling Hall

Duling Hall
7:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Voices of Mississippi Winners Concert

Duling Hall
7:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Music in the City

Mississippi Museum of Art
5:15 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Best of Belhaven II

Belhaven University Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

"The Voice" Recording Artists Concert

Hal & Mal's
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Waka Winter Classic

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

James S. Sclater Chamber Series

Mississippi College
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Clinton, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi Academy of Ancient Music Concert

location TBA
7:30 pm Concerts & Festivals

Lucero and Ryan Bingham

Hal & Mal's
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Faculty Composition Recital

Belhaven University Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Faculty Voice Recital: A Teacher With His Students III

Belhaven University Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, March 6, 2015

"Chamber III: Baroque!"

St. Andrew's Episcopal Cathedral
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Patti LaBelle

Jackson Convention Complex
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Rocco Deluca

Hal & Mal's
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Terrance Simien

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Drive-By Truckers

Hal & Mal's
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Mississippi Academy of Ancient Music Concert

location TBA
7:30 pm Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Music in the City

Mississippi Museum of Art
5:15 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, March 21, 2015

The Mississippi Chorus Concert

St. Columb's Episcopal Church
7:00 pm Ridgeland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Martin Sexton

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Heart Behind the Music

Bologna Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Cleveland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, March 27, 2015

Jackson Spring Jam

Jackson Convention Complex
8:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Robert Earl Keen

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

An Evening with Sarah McLachlan

Orpheum Theatre
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Memphis, TN Concerts & Festivals

Next page