Event search

Add Event
  1. -

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Light Beam Rider, Dream Cult, Fides and Rafiki Grove

Offbeat
8:00 pm–1:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Music in the City

Mississippi Museum of Art
5:15 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

James McMurtry

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Dialogue

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

CelticFest Mississippi

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
7:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Bang That, Shake That

The Hideaway
8:00 pm–2:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

CelticFest Mississippi

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
10:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Muscsadine Jubilee

Downtown Pelahatchie
10:00 am Pelahatchie, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

CelticFest Mississippi

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
11:30 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Symphony at Sunset

The Cedars Historic Home
7:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Time Jumpers

Bologna Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Cleveland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Los Lonely Boys

MSU Riley Center
7:30 pm Meridian, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Weeks

Rick's Cafe
8:00 pm Starkville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Strung Like a Horse

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

BankPlus International Gumbo Festival

Smith Park
11:00 am–7:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Mississippi Old Time Music Society

Mississippi Craft Center
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Ridgeland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Roxy Roca

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Sara Evans

MSU Riley Center
7:30 pm Meridian, MS Concerts & Festivals

Seryn

Duling Hall
8:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Bridging the Blues Open Mic Nights

Blue Front Cafe
7:00 pm Bentonia, MS Concerts & Festivals

Vince Gill

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
8:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Rock the Park

Chautauqua Park
7:00 pm Crystal Springs, MS Concerts & Festivals

Bridging the Blues Open Mic Nights

Blue Front Cafe
7:00 pm Bentonia, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Bridging the Blues Open Mic Nights

Blue Front Cafe
7:00 pm Bentonia, MS Concerts & Festivals

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Bridging the Blues Open Mic Nights

Blue Front Cafe
7:00 pm Bentonia, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Bridging the Blues Open Mic Nights

Blue Front Cafe
7:00 pm Bentonia, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Bridging the Blues Open Mic Nights

Blue Front Cafe
7:00 pm Bentonia, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Mississippi Academy of Ancient Music Concert

St. James Episcopal Church
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Mighty Mississippi Music Festival

Warfield Point Park
5:00 pm Greenville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mikal Cronin

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mobile Street Festival

Mobile Street, Hattiesburg
Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Loblolly Festival

Laurel Welcome Center (401 Central Ave., Laurel)
9:00 am–5:30 pm Concerts & Festivals

Mighty Mississippi Music Festival

Warfield Point Park
10:00 am Greenville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Moonvine Art & Music Fest

Live Oaks Golf Club
1:00 pm–8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Air1 Positive Hits Tour

Broadmoor Baptist Church
7:00 pm Madison, MS Concerts & Festivals

Bravo I: From the New World

Thalia Mara Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mobile Street Festival

Mobile Street, Hattiesburg
Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Mighty Mississippi Music Festival

Warfield Point Park
10:00 am–6:00 pm Greenville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mobile Street Festival

Mobile Street, Hattiesburg
Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Festival of Praise

Orpheum Theatre
8:00 pm Memphis, TN Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

GRiZ

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi State Fair

Mississippi State Fairgrounds
Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Brown Bag Concert

City Hall Plaza
11:30 am–1:00 pm Hattiesburg, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Four Tops

Bologna Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Cleveland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi State Fair

Mississippi State Fairgrounds
Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Peter Frampton Raw, An Acoustic Tour

MSU Riley Center
7:30 pm Meridian, MS Concerts & Festivals

An Evening with Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi State Fair

Mississippi State Fairgrounds
Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

The Jacksons

Orpheum Theatre
8:00 pm Memphis, TN Concerts & Festivals

Mississippi State Fair

Mississippi State Fairgrounds
Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Next page