Event search

Add Event
  1. -

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

BomBassic

OffBeat
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Slugburger Festival

CARE Garden (221 N. Fillmore St., Corinth)
6:00 pm Concerts & Festivals

Prequel to the Blast, Part 2

Sneaky Beans
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Chris Knight

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, July 10, 2015

The Blast

North Midtown Arts Center
10:00 am–4:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Slugburger Festival

CARE Garden (221 N. Fillmore St., Corinth)
6:00 pm Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Slugburger Festival

CARE Garden (221 N. Fillmore St., Corinth)
8:00 am Concerts & Festivals

Old-Fashioned Country Fair

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
10:00 am–2:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Belhaven Songwriters Festival

Belhaven Park
1:00 pm–9:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

July Jam

The Roadside Rendezvous
2:00 pm–11:55 pm Summit, MS Concerts & Festivals

Young Buffalo with Dream Cult

Martin's Restaurant and Lounge
10:00 pm–2:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

BYOW: Bring Your Own Wax

OffBeat
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Ritz on the River

Vicksburg Convention Center
6:30 pm Vicksburg, MS Concerts & Festivals

Casting Crowns

Leflore County Civic Center
7:00 pm Greenwood, MS Concerts & Festivals

Great Peacock

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

SassyBlack

OffBeat
Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, July 17, 2015

Willis Alan Ramsey

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Widespread Panic

Snowden Grove Amphitheatre
7:30 pm Southaven, MS Concerts & Festivals

Leon Russell

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Mississippi Old Time Music Society

Mississippi Craft Center
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Ridgeland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Monday, July 20, 2015

Delta Rae

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Pass the Pigs Night

The Pig & Pint
5:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Community

Music in the City

Mississippi Museum of Art
5:15 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, July 25, 2015

K. Michelle: Up Close and Personal

Thalia Mara Hall
8:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, July 26, 2015

3 Doors Down and Seether

Thalia Mara Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Good Graeff

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, July 31, 2015

Bret Michaels

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
8:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

The Mulligan Brothers

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

The Art-er Limits: Oxford's Fringe Festival

Powerhouse Community Arts Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Oxford, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

The Art-er Limits: Oxford's Fringe Festival

Powerhouse Community Arts Center
10:00 am–10:00 pm Oxford, MS Concerts & Festivals

White Animals

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

The Art-er Limits: Oxford's Fringe Festival

Powerhouse Community Arts Center
10:00 am–10:00 pm Oxford, MS Concerts & Festivals

Back 2 School Summer Jam Music Seminar

Crossroads Arena
3:00 pm–8:00 pm Corinth, MS Concerts & Festivals

Claire Holley

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Jill Scott

Thalia Mara Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Peter Frampton and Cheap Trick

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
8:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

Jackson Rhythm and Blues Festival

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Jackson Rhythm and Blues Festival

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Mississippi Old Time Music Society

Mississippi Craft Center
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Ridgeland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Music in the City

Mississippi Museum of Art
5:15 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Grits & Soul

Hal & Mal's
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Yes and Toto

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
8:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Ben Marney and Homecookin' Reunion

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Todd Rundgren

Duling Hall
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Music in the City

Mississippi Museum of Art
5:15 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

James McMurtrey

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Bang That, Shake That

The Hideaway
8:00 pm–2:00 am Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Mississippi Old Time Music Society

Mississippi Craft Center
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Ridgeland, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Vince Gill

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
8:00 pm Biloxi, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Mikal Cronin

Duling Hall
9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Next page