Event search

Add Event
  1. -

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Shadows of the '60s: A Tribute to Motown Super Groups

MSU Riley Center
7:30 pm Meridian, MS Concerts & Festivals

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Hank Jones Memorial Jazz Concert and Festival

Vicksburg Auditorium
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Vicksburg, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Jackson Rhythm and Blues Festival

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
5:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Jackson Rhythm and Blues Festival

Mississippi Agriculture and Forestry Museum
3:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Mississippi Community Symphonic Band's 11th Season Opener

Christ United Methodist Church
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Downtown Jazz

Mississippi Museum of Art
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Downtown Jazz

Mississippi Museum of Art
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Downtown Jazz

Mississippi Museum of Art
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Downtown Jazz

Mississippi Museum of Art
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Downtown Jazz

Mississippi Museum of Art
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Downtown Jazz

Mississippi Museum of Art
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals