Event search

Add Event
  1. -

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Charles Templeton Ragtime Jazz Festival

Mississippi State University
6:00 pm Starkville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Friday, March 27, 2015

Charles Templeton Ragtime Jazz Festival

Mississippi State University
9:00 am–11:30 pm Starkville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Charles Templeton Ragtime Jazz Festival

Mississippi State University
9:00 am–11:30 am Starkville, MS Concerts & Festivals

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

An Evening With Branford Marsalis

MSU Riley Center
7:30 pm Meridian, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, April 18, 2015

35th Annual Alcorn State University Jazz Festival

Vicksburg Convention Center
8:00 am–10:00 pm Vicksburg, MS Concerts & Festivals

Instrumental Arts Concert

Belhaven University Center for the Arts
3:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, April 23, 2015

MarchFourth Marching Band

Duling Hall
7:30 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Freedom Jazz Quartet Band Live

Soul Wired Cafe
8:00 pm Jackson, MS Concerts & Festivals

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Chris Botti

MSU Riley Center
7:30 pm Meridian, MS Concerts & Festivals